Contact Us



The UMIT Student Support Services is located in the Ungar Building. The support staff can be contacted through the information below.

All requests for information or technical feedback can be directed here

Carlos J. Sainz
Director, Information Technology
305-284-3565
csainz@miami.edu


Main Office

Ungar Building
1365 Memorial Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33146

Gary Jaggernauth
Supervisor
305-284-5984
garyj@miami.edu
Terry A. Durrant
Systems Administrator
305-284-5931
tdurrant@miami.edu
Jamil E. Porta
Systems Administrator
305-284-9808
jporta@miami.edu

Student Technology Help Desk

Kristen Webber
Manager
305-284-8887
k.webber@miami.edu
Aaron Albert
Desktop Support Technician
305-284-8887
a.albert@miami.edu
Eric Capdevilla
Desktop Support Technician
305-284-8887
exc679@miami.edu
King Ingraham
Senior Desktop Support Technician
305-284-8887
k.ingraham@miami.edu
Richard Toscano
Help Desk Supervisor
305-284-8889
rxt1460@miami.edu